Contact

Have a question? Want to leave feedback or just say hi? Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of our officers.

Board of Officers

Phil Ball, Vice-President [philxball@gmail.com]
Mindy Prosperi, Secretary [mindyprosperi@gmail.com]
Michael Kaplan, Treasurer [mkaplan@mandekaplan.com]

Board of Directors

Harold Boll [haroldboll@gmail.com]
Elliot Ballen, NJ Cemetary Contact [eballen@comcast.net]
Dana Boll [danaboll@gmail.com]
Bernard Guyer, Past President [bguyer@jhsph.edu]
Jonathan Rigbi [rigbi@yahoo.com]
Minna Packer, NY Cemetary Contact [minna.packer@gmail.com]
Soren Packer [soren212@yahoo.com]
Joe Richards [joseph.s.richards@gmail.com]
Arthur Stupay [da@stupay.com]
Rob Stupay [rob@stupay.com]
Jeremy Freedman, Representative in Britain [j.freedman@sky.com]