953 W. Carrillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Email: secretary@gombinsociety.org

Gombin Society Board

Board of Officers

Bernard Guyer, President [president@gombinsociety.org]

Anita Greenbaum Brush, Vice President [vicepresident@gombinsociety.org]

Vicky Fingeroot, Vice President [vicepresident@gombinsociety.org]

Elissa Klinger, Secretary [secretary@gombinsociety.org]

Marlene Rifkin, Treasurer [treasurer@gombinsociety.org]


Board of Directors

Phil Ball [philxball@gmail.com]

Dana Boll [danaboll@gmail.com]

Harold Boll [haroldboll@gmail.com]

Scott Harris [harris@middleburgconsultants.com]

Michael Kaplan [jerseybabu@gmail.com]

Mindy Prosperi [mindyprosperi@gmail.com]

Michael Shade , in UK [michael@michalska.net]

Arthur Stupay [astupay@dix-eaton.com]